GTV Live Cricket

GTV Live Cricket is being so much popular nowadays as they live stream important cricket matches. You can watch cricket matches on GTV Live Cricket. We will discuss everything about how to watch cricket matches on Gazi TV Live Cricket.

Watching live cricket matches in television can often be tough if you are away from home or office. But there are smart ways to watch GTV Live online cricket and we will go through the steps of watching live cricket matches on GTV Live Cricket.

Watch GTV Live Cricket

There are different ways to watch GTV live cricket but if you don’t know the exact process, it can often be confusing. But with our step by step guidelines, you can easily avail the ways at any instance. So, let us check the ways below.

On Official YouTube Channel

One of the most common ways of watching GTV Live Cricket is on their YouTube channel. You have to go through following steps to watch on their YouTube Channel.

  • Go to YouTube.
  • Search for GTV Live.
  • You can now watch every live program specially GTV Live Cricket there.
  • You can also subscribe the channel for future updates.

World Cup T20 live

The five-year wait for the seventh edition of the ICC T20 World Cup has almost come to an end, with the preliminary round of matches to determine the final four entrants in the 12-team event starting Sunday, 17 October.

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup 2021 Fixture

Oman, co-hosting the event along with UAE, face Papua New Guinea (PNG) in the opening game of the event in the afternoon clash on Sunday while Bangladesh take on Scotland in the evening fixture. Both matches will take place at the Oman Cricket Academy Ground in Al Amerat.

ICC Cricket T20 World Cup Live

The remaining teams in Round 1 of the tournament — Sri Lanka, Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia — begin their respective campaigns on Monday at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. Ireland, one of the recent entrants in Test cricket, lock horns with Netherlands in the afternoon clash while the evening fixture will witness Sri Lanka, a side that finished runners-up in 2009 and lifted the trophy five years, face Namibia, whose only other appearance in an ICC event was in the 2003 ODI World Cup.

India vs Pakistan T20 Live Streaming

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Online

Gazi TV Live

When will the Round 1 matches of the T20 World Cup take place?

The Round 1 matches of the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup will take place between 17 and 22 October.

How many groups are there in Round 1 of the T20 World Cup?

Round 1 of the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup will feature eight sides divided into two groups. Ireland, Namibia, Sri Lanka and Netherlands form Group A, while Bangladesh, Papua New Guinea, Scotland and co-hosts Oman form Group B.

Like always, the Vivo IPL 2021 live matches will be live-streamed exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar as it holds exclusive digital rights. Customers who have opted for the subscription of the streaming app will be able to view all the matches, Disney+ Hotstar offers three subscriptions including Disney+ Hostar Mobile, Disney+ Hotstar Super and Disney+ Hostar Premium for Rs 499, Rs 899 and Rs 1,499 per year respectively. In case you don’t have a subscription but still want to watch IPL live matches for free online, there are a few workarounds.

IPL 2021 phase 2 Live Broadcast: Other than this, if the cricket fans worldwide want to know how they can watch Live Streaming of IPL 2021 in their respective territory, check below all the details of LIVE BROADCAST & LIVE STREAMING of IPL 2021 going live in 125 countries worldwide.

IPL Live 2021

It is happening! The 15th edition of the most-famous Indian Premier League (IPL) has been announced. Vivo IPL 2021 live match will be available for live streaming exclusively on Disney+ Hotstar in India. Interestingly, after nearly three months gap, the IPL is finally happening in India UAE and will be hosted in different cities that include Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi. The new season is all set to kickstart on September 19th in Dubai with Chennai Super Kings (CSK) competing with defending champions Mumbai Indians.

IPL 2021 Live Streaming: fans can watch IPL 2021 phase 2 LIVE Streaming in 125 Countries, in your language: IPL 2021 live broadcast this time will go into 125 countries. In India the official broadcasters are producing 8 language feeds which will be showcased around 24 Star Network Channels and Live Streamed on GTV and Tsports.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand live

Bangladesh and New Zealand will begin their bilateral Twenty20 International series in early September. The matches will be held on September 1, 3, 5, 8, and 10. All of the matches will take place at the SBNCS in Mirpur.

New Zealand have a number of recognized power hitters who can destroy an opponent’s bowling attack. So, picking up wickets at regular intervals will be the best way for Bangladesh to keep pressure on the Kiwi batting order.

Thankfully, Bangladesh have several potent spinners who can unsettle New Zealand’s top and middle order. Nasum, Shakib, and Mahadi showcased their skills during the Australia series. The Australian batsmen had no idea how to deal with Bangladesh’s powerful spin attack.

Watch GTV Live Cricket today

Playing XI: Bangladesh: Mahmudullah (capt), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman.


New Zealand XI: Tom Latham (capt, wk), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry (ODI only), Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears (T20 only), Blair Tickner, Will Young.

Australia XI:  Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Alex Carey, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Dan Christian, Riley Meredith, Ashton Turner, Jason Behrendorff.

Zimbabwe XI: Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Marumani Tadiwanashe, Wesley Madhevere, Brendan Taylor (c), Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva (wk), Donald Tiripano, Wellington Masakadza, Tendai Chatara, Blessing Muzarabani

Sri Lanka XI: Kusal Perera (capt, wk), Danushka Gunathilaka, Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya De Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Ashen Bandara, Wanindu Hasaranga, Isuru Udana, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera.

If you are not comfortable with watching GTV Live Cricket in the previous process, you can also follow this process to watch.

You will get a link here to watch GTV Live Cricket. Click on the link and you will find live streaming. This link is always available and you will get to watch high quality live cricket matches there.

Watch BPL Final Match Live

BPL Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi RoyalsWatch Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live

Gtv Live Steaming HD Cricket Channel. Looking for knowing how to watch BPL live online? You have many options. Very first, you can browse Gazi TV from any Google browser to get the channel for watching your desired match. You can also get Gazi TV and watch live cricket match browsing rabbitholebd. Also, you can watch live telecast on Facebook or Youtube.

Last Words

Hope you have found all the ways to watch GTV Live Cricket and you can now enjoy any of your favorite cricket matches live. No matter where you are, you will always get the best experience from now on.

I hope you are enjoying this article. Thanks for visiting this website.