Dhaka University 7 Affiliated College Admission Circular

Dhaka University 7 affiliated college admission Circular 2018-19. Dhaka University 7 college honours admission Circular has been published. Dhaka University 7 affiliated college admission Circular for academic session 2018-19 related all information will be found in our website at AllResultBD.com.

Dhaka University 7 Affiliated College Admission Circular

Dhaka University 7 affiliated college admission test for the academic year 2018-2019 of Honours 1st year apply process will be starting on 25th September (Tuesday) 2018.  The process will be continuing till 25th October (Thursday) 2018. Admission test apply process will be done by online.

On 31st August (Thursday) 2018 at noon, that news was published by Public Relation department of Dhaka University. It was done by a press release. Before that on 30th August (Wednesday) 2018 this decision was taken by Dhaka University Vice Chancellor Dr. A.A.M.S. Arefin Siddque.

Dhaka University 7 affiliated college admission test will be held by different exams. Yesterday on 24th September (Monday) 2018 Dr. A.A.M.S. Arefin Siddque Vice Chancellor of Dhaka University told that. But admission date is not fixed yet. Admission test date will announce later.


A preliminary decision has been taken that the admissions would be through a written test. Admission Application Link will be announced soon.

DU 7 College Honours Admission Result

7 College Admission Time Schedule

  • Online Application Start: 25th September 2018
  • Online Application End: 25 October 2018

Application Form Fee: BDT 400 Taka

DU 7 College Admission Circular 2018

DU Affiliated 7 College Admission Eligibility :

There were a lot of students applied for Graduation and also Post Graduation in every year. But government educational institute are limited. So that there were a huge number of students not get chance to admit in government colleges for Graduation and also Post Graduation. Because may be they did not have a minimum result. Every educational institute has rules to admit students. There are a fixed CGPA are determined in rules. So all students are not able to apply in all colleges for admit.

  • HSC from science background and Maddrasa board: minimum CGPA 7.00 with 4th subject (both of SSC & HSC),
  • HSC from Humanities group and also Maddrasa board: minimum CGPA 6.00 with 4th subject (both of SSC & HSC),
  • HSC from Business Studies group and Maddrasa board: minimum CGPA 6.50 with 4th subject (both of SSC & HSC).

Here DU under 7 college admission test date for Honours 1st Year 2017-2018 is given below:-

Date Under the Faculty of Dhaka University
1st December (Friday) 2017 Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (Humanities)
2nd December (Saturday) 2017 Faculty of Commerce (Business Studies)
8th December (Friday) 2017 Faculty of Science

DU Admission Test Circular 2018

Science Unit Admission Circular 2017-2018

Arts and social sciences Admission 2017-2018

Business Studies Admission Circular Unit 2017-2018

Dhaka University 7 affiliated colleges:

7 colleges under Dhaka University, there are more than 1 Lakh, 67 Thousands & 236 Hundreds students (Graduate and Postgraduate) are ongoing their study. There are 1149 Hundreds teachers are teaching in these 7 colleges which are under DU. Dhaka University 7 affiliated college name are particular below:-

  • Eden Mohila College,
  • Begun Budrunnessa Govt. Girls College
  • Bangla College,
  • Dhaka College,
  • Government Titumir College,
  • Kabi Nazrul Govt. College,
  • Shahid Suhrawardy College.

DU 7 Govt College Admission Form Fill Up

To Apply DU Govt 7 College Admission, You have To Fill Up Application Through 7 College Official Website. www.7college.du.ac.bd is The Official Website For Govt 7 College Admission. So, Follow The Below Instruction For 7 Govt College Admission

  • Go To www.7college.du.ac.bd
  • Click login/ Apply Bottom and give Your HSC Roll, Passing Year & Board and Also give Your SSC Roll and Click Submit Bottom.
  • After Click Submit Bottom You Will Find Your Details and Eligible Application Unit. Now Click Confirm Bottom.
  • Now give Your Scanned Photo, Personal Mobile Number and Others Information.
  • Now You Will Get a pay Slip For Complete Payment. Now Download and Print This Copy For Submit

DU Govt 7 Colleges Honours Admission No. of Seats

The sources said the seven colleges have at least 20,000 seats for first-year students in various departments. College sources said they held a meeting with the DU vice-chancellor last month. It was decided there that the first-year honours admission would be conducted through a written test. Moreover, there was no decision on whether the admission to the seven colleges would be held individually or simultaneously.

(1) Dhaka College Honours Admission – Subject : 19 – Total Seat : 3515

(2) Govt. Titumir College Honours Admission – Subject : 22 – Total Seat : 5680

(3) Eden Mahila College Honours Admission– Subject : 22 – Total Seat : 4685

(4) Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Girls College Honours Admission– Subject : 20 – Total Seat : 1395

(5) Govt. Bangla College Honours Admission– Subject : 18 – Total Seat – 2350

(6) Kabi Nazrul Govt. College Honours Admission– Subject : 17 – Total Seat : 1820

(7) Shahid Suhrawardy College Honours Admission– Subject : 17 – Total Seat : 1570

How to apply 7 colleges under Dhaka University Admission?

Students habe to apply through online. The online application process will start on October 26 and continue till November 14. The Arts and Social Sciences faculty examination will be held on December 1.

The Business Administration faculty admission exam will take place on December 2, while the admission test of the Science Department will held at December 8.More details on the admission exams will be declared through the university’s admission office later. Apply instruction Full details will be available in here.

Dhaka University Under 7 College Notice

We always try our best to get you more update in every second. So be with us and keep visiting our website at AllResultBD.com. We will publish all update information about Dhaka University 7 affiliated college admission Circular 2018-19 in our website.