Bank Asia Scholarship

Bank Asia Scholarship for Higher Study 2024. Bank Asia Scholarship for Higher Study 2024 has circulated today. Bank Asia provides higher scholarship to countryside poor meritorious students, who are learning in important subjects in different public universities. Since 2005, 215 students have been rewarded the scholarship. 94 scholarships of them have been provided this year.

Bank Asia Scholarship 2024

This year total expenditure of scholarship is Tk 53.08 lac for this purpose while Tk.1.57 crore till date. Next year they have a plan to provide 100 more scholarships that will raise beneficiary numbers to 334 and budget will be Tk 1.64 crore (Tk 10.64 million). The scholarships are given on the basis of both SSC and HSC results.

Important Information about Bank Asia Scholarship for Higher Study 2024:

  • Scholarship category: Bachelor Level
  • Total number of Scholarship: Not Fixed
  • Scholarship Period: 4-5 years
  • Ending Date:  30th June 2024

Bank Asia Scholarship 2024

If students need more information about Bank Asia Higher Study Scholarship 2024, they can search Bank Asia official website at

Candidates who passed HSC or equivalent in 2024 and admitted into various reputed educational institution in MBBS, Agriculture, Engineering, Genetic Engineering , Business Administration, Economics, Mathematics , Physics, Chemistry, Computer Science or related courses are qualified to apply. Students can collect Application Form from the related branches of Bank Asia.

Bank Asia Ltd Job Circular

Bank Asia Higher Study Scholarship notice 2024

Scholars will get some Facilities. Such as- Tk. 2,500 (two thousand and Five hundred will be given every month for 4/5 years and Tk. 12,000 (Twelve thousand) one time for buying books and tuition fees.

Selection process:

The following areas students can apply only for the scholarships:

Savar & Kolatia (Dhaka), Malkhanagar, Shirajdikhan, Baligaon, Nimtoli & Paragram (Munsiganj), Dania, Ruhitpur, Aglabazar, Ashulia, Hemayetpur, Dakkhinkhan, Konabari & Tongi (Gazipur), Lichubagan & Dohazari (Chittagong), Chatkhil & Sonaimuri (Noakhali), Ramganj & Chandraganj (Lakhsmipur), Tarail & Boirab (Kishorganj), Lohagara, Vatiary, Patherhat, Biyanibazar (Sylhet), Ishwardi (Pabna), Jagannathpur (Sunamganj), Madhobdi (Narsingdi), Haziganj (Chandpur), Mahadebpur (Naogaon).

Bank Asia Higher Studies Scholarship

One of the major CSR activities of Bank Asia Ltd. is Higher Study Scholarship program for rural poor and meritorious students, who are studying in public universities. The Bank initiated the program in 2005 for those students who have merit and dream to serve society, but not the means to pursue higher studies. The scholarship is given through the Bank’s rural branches on the basis of SSC and HSC results. Bank Asia has provided the scholarship for 1,750 students. Each of the students gets Tk.51,000/- annually as scholarship. In the year 2024, Bank Asia spent around Tk. 39.23 million for direct scholarship and educational infrastructural development purpose.

Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Women College

Bank Asia providing financial contribution to Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Women College continuously for increasing its living facilities. In this project Bank Asia contribute Tk. 0.043 million for its construction purpose.

Holy Family Red Crescent Medical College & Hospital

For better living of HFRCMCH students in hostel, Bank Asia provided financial support to Holy Family Red Crescent Medical College & Hospital and in 2024, the amount was Tk. 3.30 million for the construction purpose.

Bank Asia Exam Question Solution

Visit for found more information about Bank Asia Scholarship for Higher Study 2024 and related.

I hope you are enjoying this article. Thanks for visiting this website.