Honours College List in Dhaka Division

National University Honours College List in Dhaka Division. National University Honours College List in Dhaka Division has been published. In our website at AllResultBD.com, National University Honours College List in Dhaka Division is found.

NU Honours College List in Dhaka Division

National University Honours College List in Dhaka Division. National University courses are BA (Honours), BSS (Honours), B. Com (Honours), Honours. Associated colleges of national University are these courses available. Interested candidates can apply those courses in those colleges.

Here National University Honours College List in Dhaka Division is given below:-

SL No.


Colleges NamePhone NumberDivision
1A K M Rahmat Ullah College01818-168214Dhaka
2Alhaj Mokbul Hossain University College01721-623234, 01716-226806Dhaka
3Adamzee Cantonment CollegeDhaka
4Abujar Gifari College02-9358596, 01550-400064Dhaka
5Begum Badrunnessa Govt. Mohila ColllegeDhaka
6B. K. S. P. CollegeCollege code- 6480Dhaka
7Banga Bandhu CollegeCollege code- 6485Dhaka
8College of Fashion Technology & Management02-8915993, 01912-073250Dhaka
9Central Womens’ CollegeDhaka
10Dhamrai Govt. CollegeDhaka
11Dhaka Women College01711054261Dhaka
12Dhaka Mohanagar Mohila College7120117, 01557864873Dhaka
13Dhaka Commerce College02-9023338, 9004942Dhaka
14Dhaka College8618350Dhaka
15Dhaka City College02-8610294, 02-9674115Dhaka
16Dhaka Art College02-9103070, 01712-181050Dhaka
17Dania CollegeDhaka
18Dhaka Imperial CollegeCollege code- 6487Dhaka
19Eden Mohila CollegeDhaka
20Fazlul Haque Mohila CollegeDhaka
21Govt. Titumir College01711442226Dhaka
22Govt. Shaheed Suhrawardi CollegeDhaka
23Govt. Bangla College02-9000711Dhaka
24Govt. Music CollegeDhaka
25Hazrat Shah Ali Mohila College01620300220, 01675216912Dhaka
26Habibullah Bahar University College02-8314119, 02-9358278Dhaka
27Ideal Institute of Business & Science02-9015665, 01717-592002Dhaka
28Ispahani College, RamerkandaCollege code- 6406Dhaka
29Ichamoti CollegeCollege code- 6571Dhaka
30Joypara CollegeCollege code- 6404Dhaka
31Khilgaon Model University College02-7218288, 02-7210986Dhaka
32Kabi Nazrul Govt. College02 715067Dhaka
33Keraniganj Mahila CollegeDhaka
34Lalmatia Mohila College02-9136932, 9142817Dhaka
35Mohammadpur Central University College02 9110614,01721543556Dhaka
36Matuail Hazi Abdul Latif Bhuiyan CollegeCollege code- 6598Dhaka
37Mirza Abbas Mohila College02-9330166, 01712-643469Dhaka
38Mirpur CollegeDhaka
39Mirpur Girls Ideal College
40New Model University College02-9101134, 9119042Dhaka
41Nabojug (Degree) CollegeDhaka
42Nayabazar Degree CollegeCollege code- 6592Dhaka
47Padma CollegeCollege code- 6572Dhaka
48R K Chowdhury Bishwabidyala College02-7544816, 0172811100Dhaka
49Siddheswari University College02-9339307Dhaka
50Shyamoli Ideal College02-9143286,02-9133453Dhaka
51Shiddessari Girls CollegeDhaka
52Shiddessari (Degree) CollegeDhaka
53Shaikh Burhanuddin Post Graduate College02 7300204-207,208,222,225Dhaka
54Sher-E-Bangla Nagar Adarsha Mohila CollegeCollege code- 6591Dhaka
55Shaheed President Ziaur Rahman CollegeCollege code- 6608Dhaka
56Shaheed Ramiz Uddin CollegeCollege code- 6530
57Shahid Zia Mohila Bishwabidyalay College02-9003939Dhaka
58Savar CollegeDhaka
59Sardar Suruzzaman Mohila CollegeDhaka
60Tejgaon College02 9125910,9132406Dhaka
61T and T CollegeDhaka
62Tofazzal Hossain Chowdhury CollegeCollege code- 6511Dhaka
63Uttara Town College02-8922508, 01536212263Dhaka
64Uttara Anowara Model CollegeDhaka
65University Womens’ Fedaration CollegeDhaka

 Bangladesh National University is a parent university of Bangladesh that was established to affiliate colleges nationwide. It is the 5th largest university in the world according to enrollment. The headquarter is in Gazipur, on the outskirts of Dhaka.

Dhaka City Govt Colleges list

Dhamrai Govt. College DhamraiDhaka Dhaka College Dhanmondi
Dhaka Govt. Titumir College GulshanDhaka Jagannath University College Kotwali
Dhaka College Of Home Economics, LalbagDhaka Eden Women’s Univesity College, Lalbag
Dhaka B. Badrunnessa Govt. Girl’s College, LalbagDhaka Govt. Bangla College Mirpur
Dhaka Govt. Music College MohammadpurDhaka Govt. Shaheed Suhrawardi college Sutrapur
Dhaka Kabi Nazrul Govt. college SutrapurDhaka Govt. Science college Tejgaon, Dhaka

 Apart from the units providing campus teaching at Board Bazar, Gazipur, the university has about 1,688 component/affiliated colleges. These colleges under its academic control cater for courses leading to Pass, Honours and Masters Degrees.

The university exercises academic control over the colleges according to the National University Act 1992 mandated by the National Parliament of Bangladesh and the statutes of the university. It provides the curricula and syllabi, arranges admission test, gives guidelines for admission, arranges inspection, holds examination, publishes results, and awards certificates.